Board Team

The administration of the Hrudaya Palliative Care is done by the Board of Trustees of the Trust. The board of trustees are the following:

Chairman : Bishop Mar Pauly Kannookkadan (Bishop, Diocese of   Irinjalakuda)                                                          

President : Msgr. Lazar Kutikkadan (Vicar  General,  Diocese of   Irinjalakuda)

Finance Officer : Fr. Varghese Arikatt (Finance Officer, Diocese  of Irinjalakuda)

Secretary/Treasurer : Fr. Thomas Kannampilly (Director, Palliative Care)

Other Trustees : Msgr. Jose Manjaly (Vicar General Diocese of Irinjalakuda)

                            : Fr. Varghese Pathadan (Exe. Director, St. James Hospital  Chalakudy)

                            : Fr. Tom Vadakkan (Assistant Director, Palliative Care)

                            : Fr. Dibin Aynikkal (Assistant Director, Palliative Care)

                            : Fr. Vimal Pengiparambil (Assistant Director, Palliative Care)